skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 29
L
@ Landon
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL