skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 29
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
@ Landon
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
W
@ Bowie
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Mon Jun 24
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL