skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 28
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Fri May 31
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
@ Landon
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL