skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 7
L
@ Bullis
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL