skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 28
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Fri May 31
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL