skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 28
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Fri May 31
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
L
@ Bowie
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 24
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL