skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 1
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
W
@ Maret
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
W
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 24
L
DeMatha Catholic High School, Madison Street, Hyattsville, MD, USA - Court 2
FINAL