skip navigation

All-CHSL Teams

All-CHSL Teams


Stats play a huge role in deciding the teams, but watching games and seeing how each player leaves their mark also has an impact.

Winning and intangibles come into play. 

All summer-league teams are solely decided on how players played in the 2019 Capitol Hoops Summer League at DeMatha regular season. Post-season has no bearing.  There is a seperate post-season Most Outstanding Player award. Where you are going to college, what AAU team you play for, how you performed in DMV Live or any other basketball related events has no bearing on our votes.


MVP: Ronald Polite (Clippers (Oxon Hill)) 



Ryan Cornish (Montgomery (Richard Montgomery)

Xavier Lipscomb (St. Stephen's & St. Agnes)

Rashaude Ohiokpehai (Hornets (Surrattsville))

Ronald Polite (Clippers (Oxon Hill))

Cameron Tweedy (Wolverines (Westlake)



Quincy Allen (Maret)

Torrence Horton (Titans (T.C. Williams))

Kino Lilly (Landon)

Jamel Melvin (Potomac School)

Zion Russell (Georgetown Prep)



Devin Ceaser (St. Mary’s Ryken)

Guy Fauntleroy (Riverdale Baptist)

Brayon Freeman (O'Connell)

Dowar Jioklow (Flint Hill)

Quinton Mincey (Greenbelt (Eleanor Roosevelt))



Malcolm Alexander (Bullis)

Raphael Allen (Hornets (Surrattsville))

Kyree Banks (Hornets (Surrattsville))

Jamal Barnes (St. Stephens & St. Agnes)

Jordan Beckett (Takoma Academy)

Juan Bell (Panthers (Paint Branch))

Nasir Best (Tigers (Wilson))

Jules Bikoy (St. Mary's Ryken)

Khilil Biles (Trainers (McKinley Tech))

Darious Boyd (Yellow Jackets (Gwynn Park))

Noel Brown (Flint Hill)

Mike Brown (Takoma Academy)

Darren Buchanan (Tigers (Wilson))

Terrance Butler (McNamara)

Jared Cross (St. Stephens & St. Agnes)

Chace Davis (St. Andrew's)

Daouda Dembele (The Brook (Springbrook))

Marcus Dockery (O'Connell)

Markeith Franks (Yellow Jackets (Gwynn Park))

Jomo Goings (Bulldogs (Churchill))

Mike Gray (Landon)

Cole Hanin (Bullis)

Stanley Harley (Westlake)

Xavier Harris (Hornets (Surrattsville))

Raef Hetherington (Bengals (Blake))

Malik Holland (Clippers (Oxon Hill))

Joe Jepsen (Barons (BCC))

Ed Johnson III (McNamara)

Darius Joyner (Yellow Jackets (Gwynn Park))

Hayden Lunenfeld (Montgomery (Richard Montgomery))

Bez Mbeng (Good Counsel)

Donovan Miller (DeMatha)

Eric Morgan (Tigers (Wilson))

David Nwankwo (Takoma Academy)

Stalin Oaks (Titans (T.C. Williams))

David Onanina (O'Connell)

Joe Pesansky (Cavaliers (W.T. Woodson))

Wes Peterson (O'Connell)

Jaden Pierce (Vikes (Whitman))

Erik Reynolds (Bullis)

Teo Rice (Maret)

Rodney Rice Jr. (Bullis)

Willie Rivera (Greenbelt (Eleanor Roosevelt))

Jabril Robinson (Montgomery (Richard Montgomery))

Aaron Russell (McNamara)

Jackson Sands (Potomac School)

Devon Savage (Riverdale Baptist)

Andre Screen (St. Stephens & St. Agnes)

Colin Smalls (St. Andrew’s)

Quentin Southall (Georgetown Prep)

Saxby Sutherland (Flint Hill)

Tyrell Ward (DeMatha)

Ray Washington-Battle Jr. (Blake (Bengals))

Daysjuan Waters (Good Counsel)

Josh Weinberg (Vikes (Whitman))

Alex Williams (Maret)

Benny Williams (St. Andrew's)

Alfred Worrell Jr. (Blazers (Blair))

Anthony Wright (Panthers (Paint Branch))

Gerald Young (Tigers (Wilson))